Found and Drank with my hometown friends in my branch dinner.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

It is always not good season for traveler to go around beyond my place. A friend of my mine from Seoul is going to visit Taegu, while he is at it he wants to meet me. Thank you that I have a friend who is willing to visit me a long way from Seoul.

My branch in my company had a dinner last night and we invited out next branch, had dinner together.

I found my hometown friends at the dinner. We did not know each other until l we introduced.

The moment we knew that we grew in the same rural area together, we were glad just for that.

We talked about a lot of hometown and villages where is far from Taegu. Surely drank a lot.

Came home but so tired to write a post. Decided to take just a nap but had a long sleep.

I need to set up Discord for Steemzzang so will find a time for it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87