You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Invisible Trophy

in #palnet5 years ago

You are what is RIGHT about this world, @wandrnrose7. When I think of medical malpractice, insurance companies dumping people with bills to pay, all the horrors of the world--and the devil is in the details, the clauses, the paperwork and phone calls, the bureaucracy--I think "What's the use," but then someone like you comes along. The lone sunflower in the field of weeds. Suddenly the dark clouds of doom part, a sunbeam shines down, and there is hope once more. Bless you! The world needs more people like you.
at my job I will try to be that person who listens and takes the extra time to get the answers a member needs.
God has a way of coming back around again.
"Do what you can, when you can, for who you can.

Sort:  

There are definitely those who care and amid the chaos, some of us really work to help others. It's a tiring job, but it has a side I like. Daylight Savings is exhausting me right now, so thank you for the love! @carolkean!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68