You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Call

in #palnet5 years ago

What a cliffhanger ending!!! More to come, I hope?
He'd better not be dead!! Especially not after she'd finally learned to give up the worrying!
Memorable story here, and if he's dead, I want to forget the story (mostly just kidding)--you know me and the deaths of fictional characters! My husband keeps telling me "It's only a story," but to me, a story is even more real than reality, sometimes.
Well done! You got to me today, and that's a sign of powerful writing.

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement! I really appreciate your feedback. Tonight's prompt worked well for adding to this impromptu story! @carolkean

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69