You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gratitude Challenge

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm grateful for the shoutout. :) Off now to check out the challenge! Thank you for your kindness to stray cats and dogs and your efforts to share your insights via the blockchain. Steemit is awesome!

Sort:  

I can't forget you @carolkean from that day on I consider you as one of my good finds here in steemit that was unbelievable.
Thank you so much.

Well, dang--now I wish I'd had a hundred SBD to transfer to your wallet!
You're so sweet!!! And you're most welcome. :)

You're big thumbs up makes my post worthy and it really counts than SBD's.
Thank you for the sweet thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome!
A lot of us, I think, welcome feedback even more than upvotes. :)

That is so true, the very thought always counts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47