You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteWallet - We have liftoff!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Wow! Am glad I started following you. If this service ever did go live, would you consider providing an API? I could see this being mega-useful in some of my apps (invoicing/payments related) =)

Edit: Also, one problem. You're relatively new, so how can I trust you? I have built up a reputation, and you only appeared yesterday, so what's to stop you from running off with my money?

Sort:  

I'd consider making an API if there was enough demand.

Oh... damn, that's a good point. Probably should have made this account before the idea was almost done. Any ideas on how I can improve trust?

Idk. Be consistent, post regularly. Be transparent with everything: bugs, balances .etc.

Best of luck,
~ @cadawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58