You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Tremors how to stop them?

in #palnet5 years ago

I feel like this is something you need a doctor for, @khussan. Your symptoms could be from something as simple as a nutritional deficiency, or from something else more serious. This is very wide-ranging, and I do not think the STEEM community is qualified to help. I hope you can to see a doctor in person and that they will help you. This cannot be easy, and I hope you get some relief.

Sort:  

I think i found the cause to be stress even the slighest bit of it 😅 don't know how i would deal with it but thank you for the concern i will try to get necessary check ups the next time i go to the medical centre

That is good news. Art should be relaxing, not stressful. I hope this all resolves soon for you, @khussan. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64