You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up to Steem-bounty?

in #palnet5 years ago

It is not just steem bounty. I enter a lot of contests. Many "regulars" are not entering. The fork has been very hard on little people of steem. Those of us who stay and try with good posts and activity will reap the benefits as the big guys are forced to vote on something. Assuming steem survives.

I'm getting good results and will keep trying. But I have been here 2 years and have supporters and know strategies. Someone who has been struggling for 6 months, does not have good strategies and is not committed, took off as soon as they saw their 30 cent posts drop to 10 cents. Can't blame them. Only the strong will survive.

Sort:  

Hi @bxlphabet

I really like how responsive and supportive towards others you are.

I would like to take some of your time and share with you some vision/idea behind "project hope" that I've been working on with few other guys from Steemit.

I think that you would like what we're doing and you could also benefit from being part of our small community. Your content fits very well to our interests.

Would it be okey if I will send you an email explaining our goals and vision?

If your answer yes, then would you mind letting me know whats your current email address? Or reaching out to me? [email protected]?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77