Where is my Payout?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019-06-28-19-20-59-309_com.android.chrome.png

One week ago I made my first post on Palnet and I got some decent votes. But when I tried to claim my reward on Palnet.io something went wrong...after a long loading period the Pal Tokens actually never showed up in my Wallet.

I also checked my Steem-Engine wallet but no Pal Tokens there neither.

HelpfulAlarmedEmperorshrimp-size_restricted.gif

Whoow ...

I'm curious where there are and what went wrong.

Did this happen to anyone else?

..Hopefully at least the curators got their rewards.

Sort:  

I've been collecting rewards, but I'm not able to stake them (Power Up). They probably still have some glitches to work out, as the project is new.

Yeah it seems so. This is some glivh I didn't have myself. You can try to stake them via Steem-Engine Wallet by clicking on the look symbol:

Screenshot_2019-06-28-21-30-30-090_com.android.browser.png

WOW! It worked! Thanks Bro! I was trying to stake them from within the PalNet wallet. Now their staked!

Congratulations @bronkong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86