What a Deal!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

My good friend Joe owns a landscaping business in Pueblo Colorado and he accidentally ran into a super great deal. The Federal Prison is located about 40 miles from here and they have a program for inmates to grow flowers.

These baskets are absolutely massive and he sold my friend this entire trailer load extremely cheap so I helped him flip his money real quick by blowing them all out for $30.00 each! You cant touch this quality in a store but if you did, these would sell for at least $69.99 and probably even more. Everything i ever see for sale is 1/3 the size of these and they cost about 35-49.00

I took two of them myself and they both filled up most of the bed in my pickup.

I can't really use these at my house because I don't have any more room for flowers so I drove them over to my girlfriend's moms house and dropped em' off. She sure is in for a surprise when she gets home because these things are massive.

Sometimes in life you run into a no brainer investment and all you gotta do is be prepared to take advantage of an opportunity. Believe me.....this was an absolute no brainer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If it is necessary to be at the right time and in the right place, of course, make a good decision to take advantage of those opportunities, hehe.

I wish there were such programs for inmates here in my country, it would be of great help.

Finally, you will surely earn some extra points with your girlfriend's mother. Excellent!

Greetings from Venezuela!

Really beautiful flowers. I am sure your girlfriend will be very happy to receive flowers from you. Enjoy your day, sir.

Smart man! Now the question is do you brag about the deal to her, or do you keep quiet and let her think you spent a lot?

Well, I can tell you that you probably made a few ladies days this way!!

Points with the mom because who doesn't LOVE beautiful flowers and points with the girlfriend because who doesn't LOVE a considerate boyfriend?

Oh, yes!!! Win-win-win-win-win

All the way around. That was pretty darned nice. Have a great day!

!tip

damn bro you are FIRED UP about these flowers, I like it.

a really good bargain you have made your space even more beautiful many times the opportunities are close to us

Those things are massive and that's quite a deal. Flowers are often very expensive. Your girlfriends mom will appreciate them I'm sure. They are very nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looked awesome. Great deal. Helps out the prison too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that's really a wonderful thing to know :D

The flowers look So lovely i must say, d colours are stunning and will radiate any visinity it's placed...ur girl friend is a lucky one kos suprise she must be on seeing this.it's really positive when we meet opportunities and grab them fully. Nice one

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78