Sort:  

You convinced me that Trump is a good guy! Nope, i'm never taking any corona vaccine either!! Thanks!!

operation frazzle trip ? have i got that right ?

Edit:
Ah its FRAZZLED.RIP have you seen it? I got a warning saying my device was vulnerable etc so if you want to give us an idea i would appreciate it.
Also I am using brave and I just notice that it says its blocking 99+ site trackers watching your video! wtf

I have not seen it. i really don't think I should see it from what i have heard about it.

Are you willing to share what you have heard?

I heard about Austin q from you, now that guy is interesting. I have the suspicion that his job is to pacify people with the thought that there is a group of white hats coming to rescue the world from the global tyranny.
I would like to believe he is real, what your thoughts on him

You know....i don't know what to think. he could be Q, the CIA, a fraud troll. My best guess is he is NOT Q but he is somebody important in a huge powerful roll. the charges wont stick because they are super weak in my opinion. Haven't heard much from him at all since arrest. I'll make a vid when i know more for sure.

Corona has more impact in our real life and the virtually too.

Truther's are saying 5g towers are causing Covid??

Where have all the Anti-vaxers gone?

Hope all is good with you over there :)

Yup.. 5G.. saw a video that says the Covid19 could be a symptom not the cause.. ;)

Is 5G up and running at places with the highest infections levels in the US?

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @broncnutz!
@broncnutz will receive 1.95882300 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.30588200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

!giphy truth+seekers




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @sinlg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @broncnutz!
@broncnutz will receive 0.03055725 TRDO & @sinlg will get 0.02037150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

What a take on this entire situation. I tend to agree with you and I have been questioning this whole virus thing since the very beginning. Most people just roll with the crowd and don't even take into consideration much of what you are saying. Ignorance is bliss.
About a month ago I read several articles on this adrenal thing and it made me sick. To some, their life is the only thing that matters, even at the cost of young children that have been kidnapped in order to get what they need. I read that many of the children are killed once they have been abused to the degree that they can no longer produce the results these sick puppies are looking for. I guess that would happen after the abuse they are exposed to has been going on for so long that these children no longer produce the hormone they find more valuable than life itself. Once these people are exposed, and I do believe that they will be in the future, I wonder how the mainstream media will spin the news.

Great video, very informative!

Congratulations @broncnutz, your post successfully recieved 1.98938025 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theshaki earned : 1.305882 TRDO curation
@sinlg earned : 0.0203715 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51