Green Chile Roasting Pueblo Colorado! Amazing Smell.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Chile Pepper roasting is BIG business in Southern Colorado. Today I take you on a farm tour where you can see how the Chile gets roasted and all the steps taken before it hits your freezer.

Sort:  

Really a very modern process and very higenies. I have never seen a method of roasting green chillies before .

You're good with the knife!

pd: The language costs me, but I enjoyed the video.

That was a great video. I have not seen peppers roasted in quantities in that way. It is very interesting how a small yard of a typical house property can be so productive when planted with vegetables instead of decorative grass and flowers. It also puts resources like fertilizer and water to more productive use. Thanks for sharing, @broncnutz!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I liked it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am jealous ! Could you share some with me pleaaaaaaase 🙏🙏🙏😂😂😂.

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are unbelievable man. So addicting you cant even imagine.

Moving for good to California next year, I’ll do a road trip to Colorado just for these 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for sharing. wish i could taste some !

I can appreciate the farm-fresh chilis for sure!!! When I moved back East, chilis are one of the seeds I took with me. For exactly the same reasons that you list. Who doesn't love chilis on everything, even my morning eggs? I should say, especially my morning eggs!

That is quite the operation they have there, all open to public eyes. How cool! I can still smell those fields of yumminess as the aroma passes by. Delectable!

I loved that person that had a whole garden of chilis!!! :) That was pretty awesome. This was a great field trip and I look forward to seeing where we go next.

As an aside, I sat through the whole minute of blank space at the end, over one minute, just knowing you were going to pop something thing in there. I was so wrong, so I guess I shouldn't be buying a lottery ticket this week. Oh, well, there was that final goodbye. Can I count that?

Your girlfriend sounds nice. You should bring her on camera and add a little more beauty to the clips. ;) Hehe

Have a great day!

!tip

how to work on Krypto games like you man

Those chilies looking incredible to try out damn a nice day :D

Thanks for a great tour. I have to say chile here in Colorado is like a condiment similar to ketchup for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28