You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at the Castle Tyrol

in #palnet5 years ago

WOW! This is an amazing place! The view of the valley alone make it look worth the trip. I always wanted to see more ancient history like this on my travels. I need to add this spot to my travel list. Your post are making my travel list pretty big come to think of it, haha. Great post

Sort:  

Hahaha, I'm sure that you wouldn't know where to start if you would come to Europe. There are so many things to see and sooo little time to see everything you want :)

I'm glad to hear that your list is getting pretty big and I think it's the right time to start ticking it off :)

Haha I think you are right. It is becoming the biggest problem in my life. To much stuff to do with to little time. It is time to start taking care of my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49