You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

This your project is so good and it reminds me of the loving boy @surpassinggoogle. Not all men are so large in earth like yours and I must commend you for this, many of this Venezuelan content creators are with us @freewritehouse and I must say they have been amazing.

I feel bad about myself now that I don't have any tangible pal to stake. 😔. Very bad.

Sort:  

Dear @botefarm

Thank you for your kind comment. Would you mind telling me more about @surpassinggoogle? You got me interested.

And please don't feel bad. I appreciate your comment and being so supportive. We all do.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63