You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It - Today I've Become a Dolphin!

in #palnet5 years ago

Congratufuckinglations!! You totally deserve to be a dolphin and more! I am so happy to see you become a dolphin!
100$ on steem-engine? That is massive! Staking would be a good idea since it gives you a forever living ROI, unlike just dumping which might give you a one-time return.

But what are the altcoins you are looking at? and what other crypto projects?

Sort:  

Thank you very much! You helped, too!

Right now I have a big list to investigate further but from the top of my mind, I'm eyeing Tezos, KMD, OMG, XMR, Dash, Decred, Aion, ICX, WAN, Nuls...

XMR and Dash are 2 that we have in common.
Try looking at bedcoin and tell me what you think. I am planning to get into that very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36