Steemfest 4 Badge coming soon on Steemitboard

in #palnet5 years ago


So far I have 2 previous Steemfest attendee Badges !! Looking forward in collecting my 3 badge this year. Its a personal achievement which I've never thought that I would have able to obtain. Why ??????

Well ... Steemfest 2 was in Lisbon and for someone who has NOT travel to that part of the world before, I took it as an experience which I would always remember. And indeed, until today I still remember the highlights of that event.

For Steemfest 3 !! Well ... its something which I just had to do all over again ... just buy the tickets and travel without hesitation. Again the experience was different however the trip was just as exciting !

How Steemfest 4 !!! Well .. its closer to home and its like a no brainer that we should just go ... all those who are staying closeby should just take the opportunity to experince Steemfest ! You will not regret it.

As I take a look at http://steemitboard.com and look at all my stats , I'm pretty much amazed that I've done SOOooooo many posts over the past 2 years on the Steem Blockchain.

I also then realized that there is a MEETUPS badge award ! Now this is something which I would surely talk to @arcange about and start making it for those meetups in Malaysia

So have you taken a look at your Steemitboard lately ? If not, just go browse thru it and you will then realized on how addicted you are to the Steem Blockchain ... SteemitBoard has been an amazing tool to recognize and award badges to Steemians even though it may not have direct impact to how much the post earns, it sure does brightens up someone's day by hitting a small achievement without even knowing it.

So do checkout your stats and for those going to Steemfest 4 ! Lookout for the new badge which should be coming by next week !!

http://steemitboard.com



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/steemfest-4-badge-coming-soon-on-steemitboard/
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80