You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Update On My Brother's Adventure to Iceland - Found A New Job

in #palnet5 years ago

This is amazing news @awakentolife! He took a huge leap of faith moving to Iceland without a job or home, but everything worked out beautifully. Next year will certainly be full of excitement for your family. A wedding to prepare for, how fun. Lovely pictures, and of course the flower, amazing :) Thanks for sharing with us. Blessings to you for a wonderful week my friend!

Sort:  

He really did take a huge leap. And, it has thank God paid off. He is really having a great time out there. Yesterday he actually sent me a lot more pictures and videos I have to make a post from. This will be a great post. 😀

And, yes, I am very excited about the weeding. It is going to be amazing. 😀

Thank you for such an amazing comment. Have a blessed day @birdsinparadise. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69