You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicking it old and new

in #palnet5 years ago

from what i got, you will not see them on palnet. here you just registered, kinda :D
i see voting here also is voting on steem with your steempower, so i voted for @tarazkp and gave him 0 Pal but if you look on steem i did vote with some steem.

Sort:  

and gave him 0 Pal but if you look on steem i did vote with some steem.

This was part of the SMT thing too I think where it is possible to vote with two tokens simultaneously, (maybe three?) Perhaps later there will be a slider that can have several tokens adjusted for.

Yeah... if this wasn't a blogging platform it would be fine to not have the history... however, I'm not sure that I like it... at the very least, it is a point of friction for those coming from STEEM. I guess editing on STEEM will also edit here, seeing as they are reading from the same source...

I think so. But I am unsure how it works yet so - "don't quote me" :D

I think so. But I am unsure how it works yet so.

@Tarazkp (PALNET, 5th June 2019)

Exactly. One for the history books for the grandkids to look back upon in awe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45