You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicking it old and new

in #palnet5 years ago

Yes, that is what I thought... that it would be a completely start from scratch, with no history carrying over from STEEM. Hmmm... I think that is a bit of a downside for me... but on the other hand, if it were for a game where I didn't want or need any past posting history, then it would be pretty awesome for a new user to not have to worry about rc!... and possibly not even know the existence of STEEM!

Sort:  

Most likely, some of the interfaces will also port history over at some point to but I guess the main idea is to build fresh communities without past getting too heavily involved.

Can you read this one (posted from steemit)? (hang on, I can't see your above comment on PALNET....)... oh boy, this could confusing real fast!

Oh, no... there it is... just slower...

Yep, I have been posting interchangeably to test things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46