You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hey hey... It's a bit early in the morning for this! Well... Actually, I slept in something horrible today! I'm pretty chuffed to be in the top 10 for the first time in a very very long time! Must have been the catching up of two weeks worth of replies!

I am sending in a special #33 prize for @tryskele, the best SBI share on the blockchain! Don't get it confused with the other ones!

Sort:  

I have things to do today, and so this one is out pretty early - trying to catch a few people out :D

Cheers @bengy!

Ha, I'm onto your tricks! I've been trying to spread my engagement over the week to emulate human behaviour!

He is human after all, or is he?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81