Steem Engine Experience & Buttering it Up

in #palnet5 years ago

How many times does it take for you to claim a token. STEEM-ENGINE I love and it's not to shit talk it. Let's just be honest and fair now. We can expect some lag between server to server information. Steem is 3 second transfer time:

still waiting.gif

Why aren't we mooning?

In any case STEEM ENGINE Claiming is just pathetic. After 4-5 Months I thought this would have been solved in order to have a smooth experience. It's expected to have delays and perhaps occasional backups in terms of catching up to such a fast blockchain. Perhaps integration of SMT will be smoother; but sitting here trying to claim my tokens over-and-over again is a daunting task.

Not a good time? Sure I can wait, but you know I am just saying what others are looking to be solved. It's about a smooth user experience right? Steem is a gift, and so is STEEM-ENGINE. I am not trying to bite the hand that feeds; I am trying to make the recipe even better for patrons.

We can get there again!

Sort:  

Yea I feel your pain. Right now the best way to do it is to use bdvoter command:
..scot-claim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88