Sort:  

I was just going to say you are pretty darn strange LOL ;O)

Fail.. maybe pathetic maybe.. the world is ending. Our arrangement is over too right? Meet in discord later to discuss other platforms.

Oh relax.. I can at least issue:

!dramatoken

seriously.. giving more crap.. or 'shit' token that I have never been able to power down.

seriously a waste of time.

yah.. DISCORD and we will have some things to say to you.

ughhh maybe 8 more and you can issue your own! SERIOUSLY

!dramatoken

seriously what can I do with this garbage? GIVE IT BACK TO YOU??? I have no idea how to use that stupid steem-engine thing you were talking about. You can't convince me to keep working on this scammy platform.

crypto is not your thing. I get it. Enjoy South America.. you deserve the weather. Maybe one day you will understand. venezuela could sure use your crypto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66