Electronic Card game as an investment? Who would have thought?!

in #palnet5 years ago

image.png

I always told my kids I thought buying Skins for Fortnite is a complete waste of time and money. I do understand that it's almost like having the newest fashion; but anything non-tangible to me isn't worth really 'owning'. Ok fine, enter crypto currency! I truly believe Crypto does have a place in the future. The abstract belief of money being digital isn't exactly a new concept. Whether it's a state owned crypto; crypto is going to be a staple. That's unless of course the Sun emits a powerful EMP or we have nuclear warfare. Yah that would just suck for everyone.

So enter GU (Gds Unchained)
image.png

image.png

I have spent about 0.3 ETH on this game and it's really not so cheap! This is to acquire new more powerful and limited 'run' Genesis cards. Trading is disabled as of this moment because it's still 'early' in the the game. I really think this game is going to 'KILL IT' in regards to crypto games so it might actually turn out to be a very good investment!

Who knows what kind of advertising is coming down the line; but coinbase is involved. JUST REMEMBER THAT!

Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=ljcHgwAjCS

The end of October should see a true market coming to town, and I will start to see market determination for my hard earned ETH.. playing a game!

Use my referral and start earning ETH by selling your tokens! Or keep the tokens and have luck at the draw coming up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67