You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🤪Tell me more!🤪

in #palnet5 years ago
  1. Dear Sir/madame, I would like to purchase a 12pack of toilet rolls and a bottle of your strongest laxative. Could you point me in the direction of the restroom please? Oh and seeing as you asked for 3 items, I'll take a copy of Potato Review if you have one, to keep me entertained
    potato review magazine.jpg
  2. I would never share a cubicle with someone, especially while Im reading potato review
  3. I think my new favourite dance is this guy doing his cowboy dance, but Im not sure I could ever live up to his brilliance:
  • I cant think of a kids movie that scarred me especially, but we've all got one movie that we watched when we were too young and its messed us up. Mine was Tremors when I was about 6. Now thats a really bad one if you think about it.....Jaws would make you scared of the sea, IT might make you scared of clowns....but I was scared of the FLOOR, for years!
    220px-Tremorsposter.jpg
    Which probably explains why Im such an ungrounded person.... Anyway. Thats me. Peace out steemies x x
  • Sort:  

    I LOVE that guy's cowboy dance! I saw it on FB and was super impressed.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 66903.90
    ETH 3098.58
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.67