Introducing:- THE MOBIUS CHIP

in #palnet5 years ago

When you spot what is wrong with this picture it will bend your mind beyond the limits of its capacity!
upside down peas.jpg
THE PEAS ARE UPSIDE DOWN! I know, its hard to believe, but reality has been twisted over on itself and formed in to a never ending loop of greasy-spoon canteen food.
This incredible phenomenon was highlighted to me by a friend who likened it to a Mobius Strip; https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/M%C3%B6bius_strip?fbclid=IwAR1qhPtvQscKawPJ0Za1K4pXQI2PY6TjPZ7REGB2faC9xhrQ1aIl5_mNJX8 which incredibly is a physical object with only 1 side! (despite existing in 3D space)
WAIT - I screamed in to the vast, echoing cavern of my own brain
Could this perhaps be the prelude to the first ever instance of a Mobius CHIP? The deep-fried potato chip has long been a staple of English cuisine but where do they come from? And why are there so many of them? I proceeded to spend all afternoon working with complex theory and deeply perplexing mathematic equations until I finally produced this diagram which I believe explains everything we will ever need to know about our infinite supply of chips:

        **THE MOBIUS CHIP**

mobius chip.png
Naturally I expect to be recieving some sort of prestigious global award for this discovery. I may well have pushed the frontiers of scientific knowledge on the subject of canteen food towards a future of limitless unknown potential. My steemy friends, the implications are vast and magnificent!

With love, I shall now retreat to my studies to ensure that this new information can be used for the good of mankind and not the immense evil that Im sure it is capable of.
Peas and Pi
Basil

Sort:  

Congratulations @basilmarples! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66