You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet5 years ago

It was nice to get back high enough to get a no selfie prize, but the weekly numbers look a tad short this week. I worked hard on trying to get more that the typical 2 or 3 post a week out, but I think that took a toll on my comments because they, like the weeklies, were down just a little bit. My comment lengths also took a little bit of a hit, I guess I did not get as long winded as I normally can/do at times. Votes were up slightly though, so that was good, and I did remember to hand out a few sips of !BEER this week.

Not a drastic drop in the weeklies, I guess we all sort of had an off week.

Sort:  

Yeah 2 of the usual top 5 took themselves out this week, that really chopped the averages.

As long as I got my beer though, I'm happy :)

Beerlover keeps running low on Resource Credits, but detlev said that even though there is no comment that the beer does go into the SE Wallets.

I think that the people that are at the top, bowing out like they have been doing after awhile is actually a nice thing on their part, it lets the others know that it is time for a new champion. maybe a Champions Wall of Fame for those that have been at the top and bowed out. Many look at the league as a contest, some look at it as a challenge, and some for the tracking stats the road map of where they have been. We all have different ideas of what the League is, and when room is made at the top there will always be someone to fill the void.

Yeah I agree, really kind of them to share the STEEM around.

I'm glad people look at the EL with different angles, that should mean it sticks around for a while yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82