You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 78: Hardfork Dead Ahead!

in #palnet5 years ago

So next week we get to see through the FOG how the HF really panned out. I don't think there have been very many consistant group (curation) and weekly post. I am sure there is not a lot of change in the weekly and monthly totals of Curation SP and Author SP. So this week, (so I have a place to look back and see the change) FOG has 29.545 SP from curation and 8.112 SP from Author reward wise. So now I get to see how the 50/50 split will look next Sunday with a consistent account. You know inquiring minds thingy.

Sort:  

me and you both Bash! ;)

True, good point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69