You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pseudo Macro: Polygonia faunus

in #palnet5 years ago

These are excellent macro shots, they can be called whatever you like, a pseudo-macro shot, or, otherwise, but the essence remains, this is a picture with a large scale of a small object. You, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, had a very successful hunt! Your photo howitzer))), proved to be excellent!
Good night to you. my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend :)
I photograph butterflies very seldom, because I am too slow, and I am to unpatient to sit somewhere and wait for longer than a few minutes. So, I am glad, that this little fellow did not fly away. Maybe he was tired or it was too hot to fly, or he just dd not see me, because with the long lens I cannot come closer than 2.8 meters :)

I wish you a nice evening and a good night too, my friend @barski :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34