🌞🌅Speaking My Mind 7 - Taking The Light With Me.🌅🌞

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

The sunrise on this morning was so beautiful I decided to take it home with me. So I grabbed it and put it in my pocket so I can take a look at whenever I need some "light" in my life.

We all need to have little sunshine in our pockets when the life's storms come in. We all just need to remember it is just bad "weather" which will pass. And, we all know that after the storm comes the light. The sun rises and it shines brigther than ever.

So my amazing friends no matter what you are going through in life right now just remember it is not here to stay. It is there to make you stronger and to teach you lessons.

Look for those lessons and learn my friends. Because life will keep throwing you in the same situations in life until you learn the lesson you need to grow as a person. Every hard time in life has a lessons for us we need to learn. And, yes some of them might seem they are there to break you. But, I truly believe they are there to MAKE YOU instead of break you if you are willing to listen and learn.

Let's keep on learning my friends and let's keep growing.

Thank you all for reading, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic ❤️❤️❤️

LOCATION 🌄: Donji Seget, Croatia

CAMERA 📷 Pocaphone F 1

💯 ORIGINAL CONTENT 💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

There's much truth in your sharing, and yes these storms do make us or break us depending on our choices.

And sometimes, evil does exist and the only reason is to break the people to deny the good; and that is where we must allow the good to flow in us when such storm hits us intentionally.

Keep sharing my amazing friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43