You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago

lol, a stat I saw today said Steemit has over one million accounts. Problem is, with most of the big boys having multiple accounts (some I've seen have about 50), the stat becomes meaningless.

I did look at PALnet but when I saw so much of it centres around communicating via chat, I withdrew. I do not like that chat site and I do not have time for chatting, so that they can sell my chats to marketing companies.

Sort:  

Dear @arthur.grafo

Problem is, with most of the big boys having multiple accounts (some I've seen have about 50), the stat becomes meaningless.

You nailed it. I honesly wonder how small is really our steemit community.

I did look at PALnet but when I saw so much of it centres around communicating via chat,

You don't need to enter chat. Just:

a) login in http://palnet.io/ (it's build on STEEM blockchain, so you will use same login details)
b) login in steem-engine.com
c) claim your tokens -> to do that you would need to open steem-engine.com and go to "wallet". In the left-top hand corner you will have PALnet (blue colour) logo. Click on it and claim your PAL tokens.

I would appreciate if you could consider delegating/staking them to my PALnet.io account. It shouldn't take more than few minutes of your time. And really, entering chat is nod needed.

Aidrop will finish in 2 days. Hope I can count on your support :)
Yours, Piotr

This is how far I managed to get:

I don't know what to do now, as nothing seems to be happening/working on the page

Hi @arthur.grafo

Thanks for trying. I also do not know what to do now. I appreciate your time.

Piotr

I was hoping I would get some advice before closing the pages. I cannot wait any longer and I doubt I will be in time for an airdrop, since it ends soon.

Best of luck with your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75