The Young and Prodigious T.S. Spivet (2013) Japanese Movie poster ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Japanese chirashi poster for the film:

The Young And Prodigious T.S. Spivet (2013)

Director:

Jean-Pierre Jeunet

Trailer:

From the director of "Amelie" comes this nice movie for all ages. Enjoy a quirky and funny adventure!

Check my shop with many titles...

https://amigareaction.ocnk.com/

And did I tell you I accept steem? Yes I do, and you get a 10% off if you send me a message!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 26.73% upvote from us for your 4009 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57