You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles- Part VI... The Vatican

in #palnet5 years ago

Though I see things differently, in terms of religion - seeing Ethical and unEthical rather than good and evil - I can surely say that the psychopaths in control are ghastly and unEthical. They have infiltrated and degraded most everything on Our planet - even stole Our planet from Us...through the pope!:

Sort:  

You don't need to thump a Bible to be a good Christian or wear a black robe and shout hail Satan to serve Satan. "Holiness lies in right action" God judges by what you do, not what you say. Religion is the worst thing that ever happened to God... one day, we'll go back to being the Church founded by Christ.

2a.jpg

Well, I don't worry about "God" and how (S)He might "judge" Me. I just know that if I was to do something unEthical, it would eat Me up. I could not live with Myself. And I see that Ethics are Principles that have been in the founding of Humanity - though many a psychopaths has led Humans away from Ethics... The three Principles (Laws) of Ethics cover the things no One - not a One - would say were okay to be done to Them. I follow these, and promote them. And when People see that Ethics trump legal every time... We can remove that ghastly and unEthical legal system. [smile]

Legal and ethical/moral are not the same thing. Everything Hitler did was perfectly legal.

Precisely.  That is why I would get rid of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46