Testing Palnet.io

in #palnet5 years ago


Hello,

as many did post about the palnet.io interface for the Steem blockchain and the with the use the chance to get extra tokens, I needed to test it.

This is my first post on the palnet.io skin. It is very similar to the mother skin of steemit.com.

I like the idea of this new incentive and I did claim mine and also have staked them. The only tokens I used till the moment from my steem engine wallet are the DECs which I use actively to upgrade my decks in splinterlands.

I hope to see more tokens coming, also with a good business case behind them, else who wants to have only tokens with no value attached to them? I think the token market is still at the early beginning and it will grow and self clean with time to come.

How do you see it?

Sort:  

It's really great to have such innovations on the STEEM blockchain. PALNET is greta not only for the double award, but it shows that everything will continue, even in an hypothetical situation in which Steemit will do crazy things. And yes, I hope more will come, maybe specialized on different communities...

I see it as motivation to keep on writing. At the moment I can't say anything about the influence on the value of Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 4.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.281 which ranks you at #14 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 185 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

its cool we finally have lots of option to choose from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56