SteemMonsters ItharaGaian : Report 71 - Breaking Even in the maths

in #palnet5 years ago

--- Game Report @itharagaian SteemMonster --- Day 71

Breaking Even

I amn selling some cards every now and then, and for the first time, looking at the BIDS only : I am even...
When I sum up my deck bids value and the sold cards + DEC won, I reach and surpass my initial investment.

Still too soon to conclude it was a wise move, but the risks are getting minimum now and I can start making profits, remember I already enjoyed the game for months which is also a sort of benefit.

Yes I am still there

I sometimes got an MP from other players asking where I am...
I confess I play less than usual because I am over busy, but no worry I am still there and could even start to play a deck for someone, soon, if everything goes as planned...


Status :

image.png

  • Best League : Silver II
  • Best Rank : 1523
  • ROI : 1.024 (investment = 600$ , 1= reached base investment)
  • Total Sold : $80 (reaching 600+ here means real realized profits...)
  • Deck Value :
    ** ItharaGaian $349.63
    ** Anosys $167.24
    ** Lebastion $17.97
    ** Cumulated decks value : $534.84
    ** Cash value ( cards + all time sales) : $614.84

See you tomorrow, or as soon as possible, for more news about my progress

Still not in the Game? : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=itharagaian

Blessed be friends,
Albus Draco,
The knowledge addicted mystical creature
whitedragonflying.gif


Help?

Helping the project : https://www.paypal.me/lebastion
Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

All the ones on Steem-engine
Steem / SBD
LTC : LdiCR25BQSQYSzTUcpD3sJQayscvjXvDyy
BTC : 37fJek6HN9zeJQTvhfZmpEcmsTM8Lx4spr
All donations are appreciated and welcomed, thank you.

Sort:  

stupid me i tried to boost this and sent to minnowboosters instead of minnowbooster, my bad, I asked kindly for refund, will see if they react ... but it's blacklister by buildawhale, ...... future will tell...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48