SteemMonsters ItharaGaian : Report 51 - BIG CHANGES

in #palnet5 years ago

--- Game Report @itharagaian SteemMonster --- Day 51

Big changes

I decided to make a test, which involves big changes.

From now on, we will follow my alt account : Anosys, instead of Itharagaian, as Itharagain is going to be managed by someone else.
The reason is fairly simple: I need time to prepare my IRL life changing decision, my spouse and I are considering moving to France, which needs tons of attention to be sure everything can be done smotthly.

So, Itharagaian will become something like a Heron, but not exactly a Heron. If things go as planned, I will then leave Anosys to Herons is tcpolmath is still ok with it. Allowing me to have even more free time for my irl projects.

As a gamer, I will still play with lebastion.

Also, be sure I am not leaving the game, as soone as I will be settled down, I will come back to play as usual ;) If, of course, everythings goes as planned.....

You can help us in that big adventure, just read next chapter if you want to.

Help?

Helping the project : https://www.paypal.me/lebastion
Helping the author : https://www.paypal.me/Lordolivier
We of course accept cryptos:

All the ones on Steem-engine
Steem / SBD
LTC : LdiCR25BQSQYSzTUcpD3sJQayscvjXvDyy
BTC : 37fJek6HN9zeJQTvhfZmpEcmsTM8Lx4spr
All donations are appreciated and welcomed, thank you.


Status :

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Best League : Silver I
  • Best Rank : 913
  • ROI : 0,7 (investment = 600$ , 1= reached base investment)
  • Total Sold : $0
  • Total Burned: DEC 0
  • Deck Value :
    ** ItharaGaian $254.22
    ** Anosys $108.57
    ** Lebastion $60.53
    ** Cumulated decks value : $423.32

See you tomorrow for more news about my progress

Still not in the Game? : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=itharagaian

Blessed be friends,
Albus Draco,
The knowledge addicted mystical creature
whitedragonflying.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @albus.draco! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54