SteemMonsters ItharaGaian : Report 50

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

--- Game Report @itharagaian SteemMonster --- Day 50

Crash

The steem crashed some days ago, so we had some delays

Beta's

Seems we maxed out our silver cards, I will try to buy some beta's with our rewards.
I just bought 6 of them, with pitty luck, but on the long run, it should get fixed lol, but it had a cost : 2 legendaries were sold for those 6 packs... I was stressed to see my pack value getting down with that sale, but nope I had a little profit obviously...

Quests

Our quest schedule is completed puzzled with the steem crash, it shall take a few days to bring it back to normal, as we gain max 1h per day.

Help?

Some people were cool and asked me if I needed help, and of course the answer is yes, but I won't ask any.
If you are willing to help, feel free to, in any way you want it will of course be very much appreciated.


Status :

image.png

  • DEC : 428
  • DCR : 98%
  • League : Silver I
  • Rank : 768
  • Cards (all levels) : 104
  • ROI : 0,749 (investment = 600$ , 1= reached base investment)
  • Total Sold : $0
  • Total Burned: DEC 0
  • Deck Value : $301.39 (cumulated decks value : $449.76)

Daily Quest : Puzzled, needing some days to bring back to normal


See you tomorrow for more news about my progress

Still not in the Game? : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=itharagaian

Blessed be friends,
Albus Draco,
The knowledge addicted mystical creature
whitedragonflying.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82