Ups Bububoomt!!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear friends

after long time just watching who was attacking me, I decided to stop this shit and so I used my few DWD and I develop a bit my troops.

Of course I did it because after long time the users C-Low and Netzisde gave up to attack me and so only one was remaining, Bububoomt, even this user never got anything from my resources, he was continuosly attacking me, so today he got the surprise and he loose the bouncers attacking me.

I would like to say thank you to @intellihandling which is showing off who are the best contributor of our gang and our boss @kobusu decided to invite us to the main Yakuza, so I am waiting his instructions, in the same time I will improve my troops, hoping that the old users will not attacking me again...

Sort:  

@alberimsi has set 2.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Congratulations on finally defeating them I know how you feel!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemingmark, I am now capo of Yakuza second squad and you are not giving enough resources to gang, when you will do it?

At list 1 mega of any resource on any building, total must be over 1 mega of resources, right now your deposit is only 20 kilos...

Thats great my friend, i hope now you can grown your troops and than when our boss will tell us how, we will move to main Yakuza!!

Yeah, I am in the list too for promotion...

Dear friend @alberimsi, I know you are now capo of Yakuza second squad, so please be strong in order to keep our family together!!

I play DW too and have the same problem with a huge player wiping me out almost every day. I understand that there is a list of players who have abandoned the game, and so it's a common practice to hit those accounts daily and steal their earnings. But why do this to an active account?? It's obvious that my account is active and the big gun rarely gets anything from me, just wipes out my troops every day. Makes it a NOT fun game.

Which user is treathening you?

What you are saying here is the reason I no longer even try to battle or get troops. All I do now is grow storage and increase resources. Then I put drugs into the heist each day if I can. This game is not playable as is, so I am just waiting it out.

Now with work enabled, big users will be busy and we can develop our army...

A great decision to join a team, in the union is the strength.

Congratulations on being free from the attacks

@alberimsi, Enjoy this gaming journey and have a great time ahead.

Excellent joining a troop that makes you strong and makes you grow!! Time to play!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84