Now I am Yakuza second squad capo!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear friends

thanks to @intellihandling user which moved to main Yakuza, I got his old capo role in my actual gang.

I was invited too to join main Yakuza due to big amount of resources donate to gang development, but I am not a big user, so I deceided to keep my position here and I asked to our boss @kobusu to be promoted as capo and he did it!!

As capo I can recruit new members and activate the building upgrade.

I would like to continue what @intellihandling did, so I will check gang members and ask them to give their contribution for gang, I hope that none will be upset, but as all family there are rules to keep all with same dues and rights.

The condition to join gang are to be an active user with decent level of army and be ready to send at list 1Mb of resources, any kind you want.

Sort:  

Dear friend, thank you for the mention, it is very nice you take my position into gang, I hope you will be able to make this gang rasing position as you deserve.

Of course my virtual friend @intellihandling, I will do my best to keep second squad go on as you did before

@alberimsi has set 2.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Congratulations on your promotion of our gang well done I have upvoted for visibility.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the congratulation, but when you are going to give some more resources? You was in the list of @intellihandling....

Was it a million that will take a long time

Posted using Partiko Android

You can deposit time to time, no need all in one time

Dear friend, thats is great, I've got accepted in main Yakuza sa @intellihandling, so please keep second squad running well..

Thank you my virtual friend @loro68, I will do my best to keep running well gang as before you leave, now we reached level 11 in the global rank level

Love to see your passion towards the game. Its amazing. Keep playing. I wish they paid rewards in Steem at least once a week. Would be amazing.

I hope all the members help you to be successful

@intellihandling, Congratulations and keep achieving more milestones on this gaming platform. Good luck. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97