You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem-Monster Account Delegation (7 Days)

in #palnet5 years ago

You didn't mention earning DEC which is equally very important and useful.

It's a great opportunity to those who are still new to the game and those who are still on the sidelines because of the $10 for a starter pack.

Moreover, I've got @olaexcel and @valchiz who might be interested in this.

PS: I'll pass this one. I'm currently in Silver I and fancy taking on higher challenges instead :)

You've been great in supporting SM newbies which includes me. Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're correct, I didn't mention DEC and likely should have.

I was more focused on game play then DEC earnings as DEC rates at the lower levels can be small but as you pointed out its still another avenue to earn and every little bit helps.

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31