You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Holding Your DEC ? (@Steem-Bounty Added)

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm hodl-ing and investing in DEC. I'm on HODL!

I bought DEC at Steem engine and equally delegated SP to earn DEC though I have recently undelegated because the reward is very minimal lol

I was getting about 200DEC daily for 750DSP. You would agree with me that one can earn more than this amount with just a single victory lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I haven't delegated any either. I don't see much benefit to doing so for smaller accounts because as you said one can earn the same amount of DEC in battle and keep our SP.

Yeah, just that I delegated a few hours after the announcement was made and I wasn't expecting the rewards to be this small :)

Posted using Partiko Android

U guys are right. I have delegated 50 sp which gets me about 15-25 decs per day. Nothing really when I make more than twice in a game. Will prolly be removing it one of these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34