You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @r2cornell

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Wow...good to see you again sir. A part of you that i have been privileged to know because you took me in sir @r2cornell. Keep up your good work and to

add some spice to it,

i was the newcomer that introduced you to sbi as i even bought a tiny amount to register the both of us and then you bought more for me and others when you saw how it will benefit your members. Thank you for your big heart of accomodating and supporting us all on steemit sir.

Good interview @wesphilbin

Sort:  

I could not remember who it was that introduced me to SBI; just that it was someone just starting out. And yes I now remember you bought me my first units, and you did not have a lot of steem to do it. I ow you a "thank you"! You are one of those who continues to work and learn here and your posts show it.

Haha...so right sir. Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67