Vacation

in #palnet5 years ago

Just a heads up. I'm on "vacation" this week. My customers won't care, nor the groups, nor the dms, or anything else. Honestly, I don't really care either. I'm a bit of a workaholic... so, we'll see if this effects literally anything, but that said, I'm travelling to the Jersey shore for a few days with my extended family.

I'm likely easily triggered during this time. So, if I'm a little snippy please forgive me. I'm an outspoken crypto hound and avid truther in a family where that isn't embraced or cherished.

Anyway, if it takes me longer than the usual 30 seconds for me to respond you should assume I'm in the ocean trying to keep my kids from drowning. I'll be sure to check in on a sunscreen reapplication break.

Sort:  

Hey @aggroed enjoy your trip and get some holiday power.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aggroed does a fine job of being a Premium level Alex jones Peleo-conservative but keeping it to himself enough to open the widest business net :rofl:

Make sure you tell aggroed to choose the nitrous package when he picks the hotel so his family can earn extra curation off of his activities .

aggy not being available 24/7?

Remember, do NOT wear Seal Perfume when in the water....

Cuz.. Great Whites!
Oh, unless one of the kids is REALLY getting on your nerves.

But at least You checking all of it on a very nice place eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I am all too familiar with the “crazy” tag in my family as well. Hope you have a good vacation. Well well well deserved.

Let me know how your conversations surrounding state citizenship go. Haha.

You. Go relax. Take your vacation and enjoy it!

Enjoy the vaca! Rest and Relaxation are important.

Hope you have a good time off! well deserved

jaja, genial no importa cuan gratificante sea nuestro trabajo nuestra mayor satisfacción sera ver a nuestra familia unidad y feliz, siendo tu como padre el ingrediente principal, felices vacaciones!! Si ves alguna ballena dile que la esperamos en este gran mar de steemit saludos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39