PALcoin pushes past $3M marketcap

in #palnet5 years ago

In case you're a normal human and don't stare at steem-engine all day you might not know that PALcoin just topped $3M in marketcap today. It's a little worrysome that it's on thin trading volume of $3-5k per day, but that value seems to be climbing. I think as the exchange keeps growing (we're almost at 1M steem on the exchange) we'll keep seeing more users and more trading.

Given all this stuff is so new I'm pretty stoked.

Actually I'm working on getting other language based communities going. I think there are a fair number of them with potential to have multi million dollar marketcaps.

If you have a big language based community that you interact with a lot DM me.

Sort:  

Daily, this numbers are growing

Hello brothe r. I am from india. we have ind tokens and large steem communities @indiaunited and @steemindian. I dont know how to DM you.

Are you pushing @aggroed for Hindi lang?

Mostly for India bro. there are members who don't know much Hindi. But we need his help to promote steem and ind tokens in india and steem block chain.

Pretty awesome stuff 3 million for a site that just launched is pretty crazy! Plus it seems like we are on-boarding more people everyday on to Palnet. Have a good feeling the growth has just begun.

4.2k people have touched Palcoin to date
1.6M staked

Those numbers are definitely growing

Staked my Palcoins! Thank you very much for them!

Any chance of ETHP or ethereum-peg and ERC20 token peg? Then @steem-engine can host popular Steem based ERC20 token such as HUNT and other popular ERC20 tokens?

I'd like to see Dai personally

Aggroed, if I have 0.2 PALMM does it mine too or do I have to have whole number for it to work?

Thanks.

It's a probabilistic distribution. It still works, but it's like buying 1 scratch lottery ticket instead of 5.

I love those kind of news. Very good Work @ all aktive Ones.
Salve
Steem On!
Alucian

Is it TRUE @aggroed that PAL Token will only have 1/10th of the TOKENS Outstanding that STEEM will Have ??
Thank you for Steemmonsters, I am Grateful.........

I love palnet! What time is the best to curate palnet tag?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65