Change in PALnet distribution over the last 10 days

in #palnet5 years ago

@gerber showed me this chart. You see how the blue is shrinking and the red is growing? That means that the amount of stake owned by mods is shrinking compared to the rest of the community coming in. over time it should accelerate though maybe not in the first year. But that's the mods and this plan distributing steem out to the people

Sort:  

Please show token value of staked tokens in the steem-engine wallet. This is missing and frustrating.

I hope this time I will not be mistaken )

I have been away from the steemit platform (except for steem monsters) as my father had passed and we all needed family time. To return and find exciting stuff like palnet has me all pumped to be back. Posts like this make it even more exciting. The opportunities are endless!!

So happy you’re here!

Gah!! I've missed our giggles!!

As long as mods don't start to vote one each other posts.

I heard something about them not being allowed to vote eachother.
That's the "price" for them receiving 30k tokens and they have to hold the tokens for at least one year.

Well if I wasn't sick the last month's I would have more then 30k tokens look at steemcoinpan sct coin. I would have bought in early. Like I did now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully they're all in for long term

Thanks for sharing this. I am very pleased with the distribution of PAL tokens and what's going on with this project.
It should be pretty spectacular in a few years.

Yep I agree! I'm really excited about the whole PAL-buzz!

The mods are doing a great job upvoting pal members 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

The direction is good and so is the pace. I'd say the most value that we can bring to pal tokens comes from healthy stake distribution, only then can we start growing communities around all the possible tags like games, movies and so on. Mods can only hope to grow the next level of honest and high moral curators.

Manage to get this state right and we might see pal token at valuation higher than we ever thought could be possible.

Wow, that's some rapid shift toward equality.

I'm also a fan of nice simple clear graphics, so big tick on that one.

It would be fascinating to see a similar bar-line at the bottom for Steem accounts (own SP) at the bottom.

Do you ever sleep?

I Love It When a Plan Comes Together @aggroed .......

A beautiful sight, it honestly looks like it is picking up still time for people to claim their airdrops as well. Think I might blog about it again tomorrow so people don't miss out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68