You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Congrats... You've Succeeded In Removing Spam! And Me!

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey, whatsup here...

You do realize the reward pool is still adjusting right? It has to recalculate the averages and what you vote is today is not what it will be in the future.

image.png

^ look at the bidbot usage... It's almost nothing. The downvotes happening are though the roof.

Leave if you like, but the HF impacts haven't started yet.

Sort:  

One week from the hf we will see the first post payouts. ... After those and the dvs hit... the averages that calculate voting weight will begin to adjust.

Looking forward to seeing how it goes!

Thank you for the information @adsup and for the attempt to help me see the impact properly. I will in fact keep my eyes open and see if what you are pointing out works that way. Either way, I still appreciate your taking the time to "help me". :)

ps...I do hope Steem and Steemit succeeds, I have many friends here with much more than me and no matter what I do, I definitely hope they come out well in the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36