You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/CONCURSO: What does #ccc mean to you/ "¿Que significa #CCC para ti? contest #2.12

in #palnet5 years ago

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Sort:  

People do not need to follow you to join this contest.
This is my contest and you are not the one who gives updates about it.
I find it kind of rude you abuse contests given by others to get more followers yourself.

Is this your way of paying back to the community abusing other steemians?

I like you to change this text!

@wakeupkitty I dont force people to join me , you only put your post in my contest. Thanks

You better stop using other posts to promote your personal interest. Otherwise, you may find downvotes soon.

You have the chance to edit you comment so please do.

@macoolwtte this post is posted in my post for upvotes and Every post that is posted will be auto voted. I know you are worried about it . But I have clearly mentioned in post you will get a auto reply also. Those are interested can post . I don't force anyone regarding that. Thanks

You upvote is not the issue. The issue is how rude you are trying to invade other's post to promote your personal agenda. You promote through your own post and not others' because that is outright lack of sensitivity.

@macooletty will check and update as soon as I get free.

Your auto reply is not correct. If you change the text, say what you do it is fine. This way you do as if those who want to join this contest need to follow you first and that is the problem.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty will check and update as soon as I am free.

Thank you very much! 👍

I wish you a great day and success 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44