Sort:  

Kindly get on with it then and make the results of your investigation transparent and public.
Downvoted for making an educated guess? lol Quality! Next thing, you'll be telling me @taifkhan really is an Indian gamer!!

Wow, you wanna double down on being a cunt, don't you? How was that an educated guess? You accused me of not just attempting to earn some easy rewards by using my own nonprofit bot on a sockpuppet account but at the same time be so stupid to do it this openly at a time where all eyes are on trending.

Please do me a favor and shut the fuck up.

Are you for real ? I didn't accuse you of anything! No where did I suggest it was YOUR sock puppet account or you were deliberately trying to upvote yourself.
Read it again ! I merely suggested it was one of the arseholes on Steem who do use fake accounts but again , in no way did I or would I suggest it was you.
My ire was at the lack of moderation and the fact your system was so easily breached.
Get off your high horse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48