You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil's Binge

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

If eye candy is your thing, I've been told that he is gorgeous. Well, just look for yourself and decide.

(Insert picture of Tom Ellis as Lucifer here)
Hello, detective.

😥 I am hoping this is rectified soon. For um reasons.

Ive heard good things about this show. I will check it out.

A couple stills or their promo stuff should be fair use in a review.

Sort:  

A couple stills or their promo stuff should be fair use in a review.

Yeah I figured most uses are covered but this, but I wish there was just something (from them even) that said unambiguously "yes, use this stuff to promote our show". Maybe I need to use better search terms.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52