Meme On Point

in #palnet5 years ago

This comment arrived on yesterdays post and is my shit-post inspiration for today. Thank you and goodnight 🙃

Regarding palnet.io

.... decimals are coming on Tuesday! Hopefully those of us who don’t have enough PAL to affect the payout will finally see our votes “mean something”.


2.jpg

A little more subtle....


IMG_1253.JPG

2 memes, see you on trending baby!

Sort:  

Decimals suck. They should just add 000000000 to the end and multiply our stacks by 1 billion so we can all feel rich and learn some big numbers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think my 100% is worth about 1.2-1.5 PAL, pal. Will curation start getting paid out?

Curation is paying out i believe....

but only in whole numbers, so that means most aren't getting any?

Could be that - soo, starting tomorrow and 7 days from then?

If decimals are being cutoff at distribution (time of author/curation rewards) then resolving decimal issue will result in curation being rewarded immediately after resolution on posts from ~7 days ago.

Good point, i hope that is the case as it's about the time i started out on palnet. cheers :)

So this is what they call a CUTTING-EDGE post ?

I have no smart comment. But I love you

I look forward to it should be a cool update and get those with smaller stakes at the moment to be even more active as they will see some type of number there from other voters instead of a big fat zero which honestly can be unmotivational.

Hugely unmotivational, like the good old days for when we started out on Steem. I had hoped that the rewards we still being counted, just not visual, but we shall see.

Yeah not sure about that either I would like to think so otherwise there will be a lot of Mia palnet tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

You've really outdone yourself with this one, Asher. LOL.
Thanks for the heads up!

One of my best I know :D

33ow84.jpg

Winter has arrived and only pupils remain?

That's actually a dog. I named him Spot.

One dimensional dog! Also a castle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why are you calling me names!

The dot holds all the potential that ever was and will be. Your names are inside it. I must call you them. It beckons.

And this, kids, is why you say no to dot.

dot dot dot dot dot dot dot
...
dot
dont
dot
dash emdash
dot
ooooooo

On point, man. Definitely on point! :OD

Thank you sir! Do you have any animations lined up for the PAL moon?!

Hehe, I don't but you know I was thinking the other day that I needed some inspiration for an animation!!

Hi @abh12345!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.012 which ranks you at #20 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 19).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So if my biggest pal amount is 3 pal so far, I will be more motivated with 3.01? I cannot wait, lol.

All the posts you have voted that contain the palnet tag are paying out 50/50 author/curator. Before decimals, your stake and vote weight would have been too small to earn (the minimum) 1 PAL curation, but with decimals even a small PAL stake should pick up a little curation with each vote.

I do not know how to tell if it is curation or from the posts, but I got a total of 10 pal on my three blogs this week. At this rate, um...

I do not really care. I will just keep using the tag, stake the result and not worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83