Sort:  

I bought most of my Palladium in the $500-600 range, Canadian Maples, lucky, lucky.....The way I see it, car manufacturers will retool and use Platinum, as it is cheaper, and this will set up a run for that metal, gaining the $200 premium over gold that it deserves. Platinum is 10 times rarer than gold.

I only have two
Same though Canadian maples

I considered selling one but even at $1700
The coin shop only offered me 1340
And this shop is fair on gold and silver
He just told me he can’t move em like gold and silver
So I held onto it.

$1340, funny how you pay mega $$$$Premiums to buy, then they offer 350 under spot......As a coin dealer, the LCS is making mulla..........Holding risk can't be worth the 350 gap.

Stop already, your voting power is at 72%

last one 😂

I don’t care s out power level
Just amount. When my votes under a nickel I stop now. I powered up more so I need less

#steemleo ... get paid twice for the same post.. actually just post this on steemleo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81