My new online job

in #palfish6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'd like to share with all of you an opportunity I discovered that has changed my life.

In their words....

"PalFish is a leading English education platform in China who makes quality English education simple for both teachers and students. Its PalFish Official Kids Course, for students between 3-15 years old, is expanding with a fast speed and more teachers are needed! And some teachers can even earn over $200 a day by teaching from home! If you are looking for an online ESL job, give it a try and you won't be regret. Check out this link!"

https://www.ipalfish.com/klian/web/dist/teacher/mobile/invite/teacher_invite.html?uid=3168564

You'll also want to set up a Payoneer account so you can collect your earnings.

https://share.payoneer.com/nav/HLNtGV741obCVi9fgcZFJwsA6P26shccP8edoRG6VxAqQPISCWOFJUU0sWBIlUjK7Te75XsSM61CpQQ0Rcd1XA2

In my words...

Palfish is an awesome app that lets me work from home, set my own schedule and make a decent wage. My first month was slow, but month 2 has been great! I actually made $200 in a day once or twice. If you're even tempted, try it. If you signup under me and apply for Official courses, I'll help you get started.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobrob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bobrob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32